Multiplex: The Revenge


Paperback: 220 pages
Pub. Date: June 2017
Age Range: 16 and up
Dimensions: 8" x 10.5"
Publisher: Chase Sequence LLC

View Book Three Archives

In this third volume, Jason and Angie get serious, the Multiplex 10 and Flickhead crews battle it out on the silver screen (sort of), and Gretchen has her long overdue comeuppance.

Multiplex: The Revenge collects chapters 11–15 of the series (strips #217–338, which ran from March 2008 to March 2009), plus over 30 bonus comics — including an all-new arc set on opening night of Zack Snyder's Watchmen!

Buy the Print Book!

Read online beginning with Multiplex #217!